National Health Mission (NHM)

 
 
» Our Team
Contact Number of   DC, CS, ACMO, DRCHO, DPM, DAM, DDM & DPC,HM
S.N. District Designation Name Mobile Number E-mail ID
1 Bokaro DC Mr. Ray MahimaPat  94705-26005 dcbokaro@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Soban Murnu  99398-78196 cs.bokaro@gmail.com
ACMO Dr. Rajendra Paswan  9934115582  
DRCHO Dr. Selina Tudu 9430104142  
DPM Mr. Ravi Shanker  92047-80371 smart_ravi195@yahoo.com
DAM Mr.Amit Kumar Sinha 92048-55283 dambokaro@gamil.com
DDM Mrs. Kanchan 92049-50034 kanchan_ima@rediffmail.com
kanchanima@rediffmail.com
DPC Mr. Manish Kumar 93344-56567 manish312058@yahoo.com
HM Vaccant     
 
2 Chatra DC Mr. Amit Kumar 94701-97499 dcchatra@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Siddhnath  94311-40770 cs.chatra@gmail.com
ACMO Dr. Jai Prakash Singh  9931173957  
DRCHO Dr. Satyendra Singh  94313-63017
97713-26957
 
DPM Mr. Tarun Kumar Sinha 92047-80367
8986610463
sinha.tarunkumar@yahoo.com
DAM Mr.  Santosh Kumar 92047-51641
8083296580
damchatra@gmail.com
DDM Mr.  Pokhraj Kumar 92049-50025  
DPC Mr.  Ranjeet Kumar Singh 94318-36439  
HM Mr. Nishant Kumar Kunal  9031065001  
 
3 Deoghar DC Mr. Arwa Rajkamal 94311-39339 dcdeoghar@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Shiv Chandra Jha  91223-62638 deoghar.cs@gmail.com
ACMO Dr. Tejpti Singh  9431163660  
DRCHO Dr. Sudih (MO)  94313-11034  
DPM Mrs. Pratima Kumari 94311-73508  
DAM Mr. Ravindra Kumar singh 92047-51651 pmudeoghar@gmail.com
DDM Mr. Mukesh Kumar Singh 98355-13344  
DPC Mr.  Arif Haider 92041-48381 arif.deoghar@gmail.com
HM Mr. Chandra Shekhar  95726-30321 shdeoghar@gmail.com ,
abhimanyu_rnc@ hotmail.com
 
4 Dhanbad  DC Mr. Kripanand Jha 94711-91601 dcdhanbad@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Chandrambika Shrivastawa  94317-11098 cs.dhanbad@gmail.com
ACMO Dr. Chandrambika Shrivastawa ( IN) 94317-11099  
DRCHO Dr. Chandrambika Shrivastawa ( IN) 94317-11100  
DPM Mr. Niraj Kumar Singh 92047-80366  
DAM  Mr. Ajit Kumar Sinha 92047-51650 ajitktiya@gmail.com
DDM Mrs.  Seema Kumari 9835741383 seema_rch2008@yahoo.com
DPC Mrs.  Rekha Singh 96081-21601 rekhasingh_dhn@yahoo.com
HM Vaccant    
 
5 Dumka DC Mr. Rahul Kr. Sinha 94311-58010 dcdumka@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Binod Kumar Saha  94315-17012 civil surgeon.dumka@gmail.com
ACMO Dr. Paitric Tete  99345-43633  
DRCHO Dr. MD. Jawed  92799-40880  
DPM Mr. Rakesh Anand 98355-73033 mahesh3996@yahoo.com, 
DAM Mr. Sumit Kumar Gupta  75491-44639 ckprasad1122@rediffmail.com
DDM Mr.  Krishndeo Singh 92049-50037 krishnadeo_singh@yahoo.com
DPC Vaccant  92049-50035  
HM Mr. Sudip Kr. Kisko  98013-17631 sudip _kissu@yahoo.com
 
6 E. Singhbhum DC Dr. Amitabh Kausal 94311-60001 dceastsinghbhum@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Shyam Kumar Jha  94311-11211 cs.e.singhbhum@gmail.com
ACMO Dr. Rajeshwar Singh  7033803197  
DRCHO Dr. Umashankar Prasad  9431466247  
DPM Mr. Devendra Srivastava 92047-80381  
DAM Mr. Rajendra Kr. Sharma 92047-88933 rajendra_407@sify.com
DDM Dr. Diwakar Ambasta    
DPC Mrs. Archana Tigga 92045-06090  
HM Dr. Yadurandra Pd. Singh  9431759183  
 
7 Garhwa DC Mrs. Dr. Neha Arora 89867-39704 dcgarhwa@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Tunul Hembom  94709-70466 cs.garhwa@gmail.com
ACMO Dr. Bhagwat Marandi  93347-76755 rns_diwaker@rediffmail.com
DRCHO Dr. Nand Kishore Rajak  78703-82333 drnandkishore2007@rediffmail.com
DPM Mr. Ashutosh Kr. Mishra 92047-51660 ashutoshkmishra@rediffmail.com
DAM Mr.  Umesh Prasad 92047-51659 umesh_prasad1971@rediffmail.com
DDM Vaccant    subodh_ranchi@hotmail.com
DPC Mr.  Binay Kumar 90060-29468 binaygaya@gmail.com
HM Mr. Atindra Upadhyay  81021-13207
84093-65658
 
 
8 Giridih DC Mr. Umashankar Singh 94311-44644 dcgiridih@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Kanhaiya Prasad 80029-18177 cs.giridih@gmail.com
ACMO Dr. Kanhaiya Prasad ( IN) 80029-18178  
DRCHO Dr. Siddarath Sanyal  94311-53661  
DPM Mr.  Rajverdhan Prasad 92047-51652  
DAM Mr. Subodh Chandra Mahto 92047-51655 scmahto@yahoo.com
DDM Mr.  Bipal Banerjee 94311-86904  
DPC Mr. Manoj Kr. Mahto 94701-31296  
HM Mr. Sudeep Chandra  72502-12212
95726-30321
sudeep_ims83@yahoo.com
 
9 Godda DC Mr. Arvind Kumar  94311-34597 dcgodda@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Praveen Kumar Ram  84340-96698 cs.godda@gmail.com
ACMO Dr. Bandevi Jha  94315-16223  
DRCHO Dr. Ram Prasad 91993-72404  
DPM Mr.  Pradeep Kr. Sinha 9199083995  
DAM Mr.  Subodh Kr. Choudhary 92047-51645
8409066963
scmahato@yahoo.com
DDM Vaccant   deepakwho@gmail.com
DPC Mr. Randhir Prasad 93087-74091  
HM Mr. Mukesh Kumar  72503-64329  
 
10 Gumla DC Mr. Sharwan Say 94311-16003 dcgumla@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. J.P. Sanga  94705-70336
94301-38701
cs.gumla@gmail.com
ACMO Dr. Anuradha Kachhap  94727-45692  
DRCHO Dr. Krishna Prasad  94301-38807  
DPM Mr. Vijay Kumar 92047-51656  
DAM Mr. Charndra Kiran   sumitkI07@gmail.com 
DDM Mr.  Rajeev Kumar 92049-50032 ranchi.rajiv@gmail.com
DPC Mr.  Xavier Ekka 94315-97743
93043-83312
axekka@rediffmail.com
HM Mrs.  Shubhashini Tirkey 90067-04898 subhashini tirkey@yahoo.com
 
11 Hazaribag DC Mr. Mukesh Kumar 89862-07333 dchazaribagh@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Rajendra Prasad Gupta  96316-86429 civilsurgeonhazaribag@gmail.com
ACMO Dr. Ruby Lakra  98351-41276  
DRCHO Dr. Shashi Bushan Prasad Singh  9431711146  
DPM Mr. Niraj Kr. Bhagat 92047-80361 nirajkumar.bhagat@gmail.com
DAM Mr.  Rakesh Pandey 92047-80370 rakesh_tnmd02@rediffmail.com 
DDM Mr. Akhleshwar Singh    damambasta@gmail.com
DPC Mr.  Uday Sharma Prasad 94303-64555  
HM Md. Murshid 77395-74133 mursidcare004 @yahoo.com
 
12 Jamtara DC Mr. Santanu Kumar Agrahari 94311-30960 dcjamtara@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Marshal Aind  94314-26762 cs.jamtara@gmail.com
ACMO Dr.  Ashok Kumar Singh  8292174433  
DRCHO Dr.  Ashok Kumar Singh (IN) 8292174433  
DPM Mr.  Deepak Kr. Gupta 92049-50031
9709046270
 
DAM Mr.  Bhola Shanker Gupta  94301-25391 b.s._ gupta@rediffmail.com
DDM Vaccant     
DPC Mr.  Pankaj Kumar 90066-45650 pankaj24.email@gmail.com
HM Mrs.  Monali Roy 89866-70795
89966-70195
monaroy07@yahoo.com
 
13 Khunti DC Mr. Chandra shekar  94301-53303 dckhunti@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr.Binod Oraon  98351-69489 cs.khunti@gmail.com
ACMO Dr. M. M. Sengupta  94709-29477  
DRCHO Dr. Chandra Shekhar Jaiswal  94703-68622  
DPM Mrs.  Kanak Bala Tirkey 92047-88934 cietcg@gmail.com
DAM Vaccant    manojxIx@gmail.com
DDM Mrs.  Sweta Singh 92049-50014  
DPC Mrs.  Priti Choudahry 94315-86520 pritichoudhary@gmail.com
HM Mrs.  Sangita Lakra  98359-38067  
 
14 Koderma DC Mr. Sanjeev Kr. Besra 99349-35997 dckoderma@jharkhand.gov.in
CS
Dr. Neel Mani Jha 
94701-87972 cs.koderma@gmail.com
ACMO Dr. Ram Ratan Singh  9431194571  
DRCHO Dr.Abhay Bhshan Prasad 99345-87787
94311-52722
 
DPM Mr. Samresh  Singh  92047-80362
9431103012
 
DAM Mr.   Balmukund Yadav 92047-80390 y_balmmukund@yahoo.com
DDM Mr.   Pawan Kumar  9204750012  
DPC Mr.  Bipin Kumar 93348-93453 bipin_bhau@yahoo.com
HM Vaccant     
 
15 Latehar DC Mr. Ravi Shankar Shukla 89868-90063 dclatehar@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Raj Kumar Back  94307-52394 cs.latehar@gmail.com
ACMO Dr. Vidya Gupta  92344-56508  
DRCHO Dr. Akshaya Kumar Singh  9934116142  
DPM Mrs. Jaya Reshma Xaxa 92047-51654
94315-76736
dpmlatehar@gmail.com
DAM Mr.  Pramod Kumar Sahu 93343-29683  
DDM Mrs. Rashmi Anand     
DPC Mr. Chandra Shekhar Choudhary     
HM Mr. Sumit  Kr. Shri vastava 94717-85513  
 
16 Lohardaga DC Mr. Bhunesh Pratap  94705-90889 dclohardaga@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Ashok Kumar Singh (ACMO Incharge) 96618-16866 cs.lohardaga@gmail.com
ACMO Dr. Sureshwar Bhagat  96618-16866
80025-01889
 
DRCHO Dr. Eron Tigga  89698-03755  
DPM Mr. Najish Fahim Akhater 8877090195  
DAM Mr. Vikash Kr. Singh 92047-80379
7488149909
singhvikash130@gmail.com
DDM Md. Sazid Iqbal 92049-50036  
DPC Vaccant    rajeet.kujur@gmail.com
HM Md. Shahnawaz 93341-06130
74883-81631
shanawaz_phys1018@yahoo.com
 
17 Pakur DC Mr. Dinesh Chandra Mishra 94311-37176 dcpakur@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Nalinikant Mehra  82922-87847 cs.pakur@gmail.com
ACMO Dr. Ramjee Bhagat  7543890480  
DRCHO Dr. Thumas Murmu  9006470253  
DPM Mr.  Tuhin Banerjee 8235803042 tuhinamit2003@yahoo.com
DAM Mr.  Sujeet Kr. Choudhary 92047-51648
84090-67084
 
DDM Mr.  Deepak Kumar 92049-50018  
DPC Mr.  Satish Tirkey 94705-63700 satish_xiss@rediffmail.com
HM Vaccant     
 
18 Palamu DC Mr. Amit Kumar 72508-26612 dcpalamau@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Benedict Minz 94319-58511 cs.palamau@gmail.com
ACMO Dr. Hemant Kumar  95463-80234  
DRCHO Dr. M.P. Singh  94318-38611  
DPM Mr.  Praveen Kr. Singh 92047-80383 singhpraween42@gmail.com
DAM Mr. Kewal Kr. Singh 92047-88929 kewaldampalamau@gmail.com
DDM Vaccant     
DPC Mr.  Chandramani Kumar 92041-29322 maniicici@rediffmail.com
HM Mr.  Ravi Shakar Saurav 95466-44519  
 
19 Ramgarh  DC Mr. A. Dode 94311-46500 dcramgarh@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Sunil Oraon  94317-60302 cs.ramgarh@gmail.com
ACMO Dr. Ramesh Prasad  94317-54816  
DRCHO Dr. Saiyed Hidatullah 93042-72700  
DPM Mr.  Niraj Kr. Yadav 92047-51646
9572078294
 
DAM Mr.  Tarapad Koiri 92047-51644 t.koiri@gamil.com
DDM Mr.  M.Z. Zahid 92049-50027  
DPC Mr.  Sujata Priyambada Das   sujatapriyanbadadas@gmail.com
HM Vaccant  95466-44519  
 
20 Ranchi DC Mr. Manoj Kumar 94317-08333 dcranchi@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. A. K. Choudhary  94311-01299 cs.ranchi@gmail.com
ACMO 1. ACMO - Dr. Neelam Choudhary
Dr. Dr. Vashundhra 
99551-60921  
DRCHO Dr. Sudakshna Lala  94311-74429  
DPM Mr.  Mahesh Kumar 92047-80380  
DAM Mr.  Arvind Kr. Akela 92047-88914 akela2007@rediffmail.com
DDM Mr.  Sanjay Kr. Tiwary 74885-03646  
DPC Mr. Udyan Sharma 94311-61354 sharma_udayan@rediffmail.com
HM Mrs. Antra Jha  98351-44649 anthrax22@ gmail.com
 
21 Sahibganj DC Mr. Umesh Pd. Singh 94311-52021
82940-85374
dcsahibganj@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Arun Chanra Roy 80518-04488 cs.sahebganj@gmail.com
ACMO Dr. Ambika Prasad Mandal  98355-00168  
DRCHO Dr. Ambika Prasad Mandal  98355-00168  
DPM Mr. Rajiv Kumar  93049-79616  
DAM Mr. Rajkishore Prasad 92047-80373 poddardam@gmail.com
DDM Mr.  Dharmendra Kumar 92049-50023  
DPC Mr.  Praveen Kr. Singh 98351-02154 pravin.singh@yahoo.com
HM Mr Sushant Kumar Aggrwal  86031-69676 sushantagrawal17@gmail.com
 
22 Saraikela DC Mr. K. Shriniwasan  94311-61940 dcsaraikela@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Awadhesh Prasad Sinha  89874-82660 cs.saraikelakharsawa@gmail.com
ACMO Dr. Kalachand Singh Munda  94300-76786  
DRCHO Dr. Kiran Chopra  94315-67140  
DPM Mr. Vinay Kumar 92047-80363  
DAM Mr.  Anand  Kishor Saw  92048-55282 nrhmanand@gmail.com
DDM Mr. Dilip Kumar 94311-86904  
DPC Mr. Domanchandra Mahto 92044-20599 rosedmsb@rediffmail.com
HM Mrs. Amrita Paul 89691-72158 amritapaul@yahoo.com
 
23 Simdega DC Mr. Vijay Kumar Singh 94315-81591 dcsimdega@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. M. E. Ashraf  72550-76009
90310-71359
cs.simdega@gmail.com
ACMO Dr. Bironen Tirkey  94319-58511  
DRCHO Dr. Christ Anand Xaxa  88093-87859  
DPM Mr. Anil Kr. Barla 92047-51663  
DAM Mr. Kalyan Sundar Choudhary 99559-79993 kalyanaloka@yahoo.com
DDM Mr. Arpan Tirkey 92049-50028 arpantirkey_2003se @yahoo.com,
arpantirkey880@gmail.com
DPC Mr. Hakim Pradhan 94703-42738 hpradhan2000@yahoo.com
HM Vaccant     
 
24 W. Singhbhum DC Aboobacker Siddique P. 94705-17677 dcwestsinghbhum@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Ugeshwar Ram  94711-20652 cs.west.singhbhum@gmail.com
ACMO Dr. Chandrawati Popai (MO) 94313-00530  
DRCHO Dr. Jagat Bhusan Prasad  82527-43648  
DPM Mr. Nirmal Kr. Das 92047-80369 nkdas1979@rediffmail.com
DAM Mr. Brajesh Kumar Jha 9386059986 pankahdubey.2009@rediffmail.com
DDM Vaccant     
DPC Mr. James Samuel Soy 95726-30636 james.soy@gmail.com
HM Mr. Jhiren S. Kandnlana 93089-89522 jirenkandolna @gmail.com 

© Copyright 2015 NHM Jharkhand. All Right Rserved. by : Buck Softech (P) Ltd. | Hit Count:

shopify analytics tool