National Health Mission (NHM)

 
 
» Our Team
Contact Number of   DC, CS, ACMO, DRCHO, DPM, DAM, DDM & DPC,HM
S.N. District Designation Name Mobile Number E-mail ID
1 Bokaro DC Shri Rai Mahima Patre 9470526005 dcbokaro@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Soban Murmu  9939878196 cs.bokaro@gmail.com
ACMO cs in-charge 9939878196  
DRCHO Dr selina tudu 9430104142  
DPM Mr. Ravi Shanker  9065527566 smart_ravi195@yahoo.com
DAM Mr.Amit Kumar Sinha 9065527567 dambokaro@gamil.com
DDM Mrs. Kanchan 9065527568 kanchan_ima@rediffmail.com
kanchanima@rediffmail.com
DPC Mr. Manish Kumar 9334456567 manish312058@yahoo.com
HM      
Promis Mng Mr. Abhay Kumar  9304450285  
 
2 Chatra DC Shri Jitendar Kumar Singh 9470197499 dcchatra@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. S. P. Singh 9771326957 9431363017 cs.chatra@gmail.com
ACMO Dr uma shankar prsad 9431466247  
DRCHO Dr Sateyndera Pd singh 9431363017
9773126957
 
DPM Mr. Tarun Kumar Sinha 9065527570
8986610463
sinha.tarunkumar@yahoo.com
DAM Mr.  Santosh Kumar 9065527569
8083296580
 
DDM Mr. Pokhraj Kumar 9065527571
9470102901
 
DPC Mr.  Ranjeet Kumar Singh 9431836439  
HM Mr. Nishant Kumar Kunal  7033627352
8987597501
 
 
3 Deoghar DC Shri Rahul Kr. Sinha  9431139339 dcdeoghar@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Krishna Kumar 9835144399 9264436486 deoghar.cs@gmail.com
ACMO cs in-charge 91997 74372
9122362639
 
DRCHO Dr sudhir prasad 9431311034  
DPM Mr. Niraj Kumar  9470564778  
DAM Mr. Ravindra Kumar singh 9065527572 pmudeoghar@gmail.com
  Niraj kumar Bhagat 9065527573  
DDM Mr. Mukesh Kumar 9835513344 ddmdeoghar@gmail.com 
DPC Mr.  Arif Haider   arif.deoghar@gmail.com
HM Mr. Chandra Shekhar  9572630321  
 
4 Dhanbad  DC Shri Anjaneyulu Dode 9471191601 dcdhanbad@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Asha Ekka Kujur 9431711098 8102340692 cs.dhanbad@gmail.com
ACMO cs in-charge 9431711098  
DRCHO Dr Arun kr Sinha 9431238283  
DPM Mr. Niraj Kumar Singh 9065527575  
  Sujeet Kr. Choudhary  9065527574  
DAM  Mr. Ajit Kumar Sinha 9204751650 ajitktiya@gmail.com
DDM Mrs.  Seema Kumari 9835741383 seema_rch2008@yahoo.com
DPC Mrs.  Rekha Singh 9608121601 rekhasingh_dhn@yahoo.com
HM Vaccant     
 
5 Dumka DC Shri Mukesh Kumar  9431158010 dcdumka@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Suresh Kumar  7250699224 cs.Dumka @gmail.com
ACMO cs in-charge 9431517012  
DRCHO Dr Md Javed  9279940880  
DPM Mr. Rakesh Anand 9835573033
7631035540
 
DAM Mr. Sumit Kumar Gupta  7549144639
8877539094
 
DDM Mr.  Krishndeo Singh 9065527576 krishnadeo_singh@yahoo.com
DPC      
HM Mr. Sudip Kisku 9801317631 sudip _kissu@yahoo.com
 
6 East Singhbhum DC Dr. Amit Kumar  8986606951 dceastsinghbhum@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Maheshwwer Prasad  9431186123 9771331753 cs.e.singhbhum@gmail.com
ACMO Dr Vibha Bsharan 9801343917  
DRCHO      
DPM Mr. Nirmal Kumar Das 9065527577  
DAM Mr. Rajendra Kr. Sharma 9065527578 rajendra_407@sify.com
DDM Mr. Diwakar Ambasth  9065527579 damambasta@gmail.com
DPC Mrs. Archana Tigga 9204506090  
HM      
 
7 Garhwa DC Dr. Neha Arora  8986739704 dcgarhwa@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Tunul Hembrom  9431177166
9470970466        
cs.garhwa@gmail.com
ACMO cs in-charge 9470970466  
DRCHO Dr N.K Rajak  7870382333  
DPM Mr. Ashutosh Kr. Mishra 9065527581 ashutoshkmishra@rediffmail.com
DAM Mr. Tara Pad Kori 7319825408  
DDM      
DPC Mr.  Binay Kumar 9006029468 binaygaya@gmail.com
HM      
 
8 Giridih DC Shri Umashankar Singh  9431144644 dcgiridih@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Ram Rekha Prasad 8002918177 cs.giridih@gmail.com
ACMO cs in-charge 8002918177  
DRCHO Dr Sidharth Sanyal 9431153661  
DPM Mr.  Rajverdhan Prasad 9065527582
kumar.vijay75@gamil.com
DAM Mr. Subodh Chandra Mahto 9973833525 scmahto@yahoo.com
DDM Mr.  Biplav Banerjee  9570200749  
DPC Mr. Manoj Kr. Mahto 9470131296  
HM Mr. Sudeep Chandra  7250212212 sudeep_ims83@yahoo.com
 
9 Godda DC Shri Bhunesh Pratap  9431134597 dcgodda@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Bandevi Jha 8789769885 8809026732 cs.godda@gmail.com
ACMO      
DRCHO Dr Anant Kr Jha 9934566260  
DPM Mr.  Pradeep Kr. Sinha 9065527585
9199083995
 
DAM Mr.  Subodh Kr. Choudhary 9065527584
8409066963
scmahato@yahoo.com
DDM Mr. Sunil Kumar 9934353073  
DPC Mr. Randhir Prasad 9308774091  
HM Mr. Mukesh Kumar  7250364329  
 
10 Gumla  DC Shri Sarwan Say 9431116003 dcgumla@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. J. C. Das 9931552838 cs.gumla@gmail.com
ACMO Dr Asha Ekka  8102340692  
DRCHO Dr Krishna Prasad 9430138807  
DPM Mr. Vijay Kumar 9065527586
9431186627
 
DAM Pramod Kumar Sahu 9334846412 pramod8ranchi4u@rediffmail.com
DDM Mr.  Rajeev Kumar 9065527587 ranchi.rajiv@gmail.com
DPC Mr.  Xavier Ekka 9431597743
9304383312
axekka@rediffmail.com
HM Mrs.  Shubhashini Tirkey 9006704898 subhashini tirkey@yahoo.com
 
11 Hazaribag DC Shri Ravi Shankar Shukla  9431141943
9523350792
dchazaribagh@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Vijay Shankar Das 9661807785 civilsurgeonhazaribag@gmail.com
ACMO Dr Rubi Lakra 9835141276  
DRCHO Dr S B Prasad Singh  9431711146  
DPM Mrs. Pratima Kumari 8539855207  
DAM Mr.  Anil Kujur 9450245557  
DDM Mr. Akhileshwar Singh 9065527588  
DPC Mr.  Uday Sharma Prasad 9430364555  
HM Md. Murshid 7739574133 mursidcare004 @yahoo.com
 
12 Jamtara DC Shri Aditya Kumar Anand  9431130960 dcjamtara@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Vinod Kumar Saha 8292545997 9431517012 cs.jamtara@gmail.com
ACMO Dr Ashok Kumar 8292174433  
DRCHO Acmo in-charge 8292174433  
DPM Mr.  Deepak Kr. Gupta 9065527590
9709046270
7070467700
 
DAM Mr.  Bhola Shanker Gupta  9835571324 b.s._ gupta@rediffmail.com
DDM      
DPC Mr.  Pankaj Kumar 9006645650 pankaj24.email@gmail.com
HM Mrs.  Monali Roy 8996670195 monaroy07@yahoo.com
 
13 Khunti DC Shri Suraj Kumar  9430153303 dckhunti@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Binod Oraon  9835169489 cs.khunti@gmail.com
ACMO Dr M.M Sen Gupta 9470929477  
DRCHO Dr Cs Jaisawal 9470368622  
DPM Mrs.  Kanak Bala Tirkey 9065527592
9546310115
 
DAM Rakesh Pandey 9065527591  
DDM Mrs.  Sweta Singh 9065527593  
  Kanan Bala Tirkey 9065527592  
DPC Mrs.  Priti Choudahry 9431586520 pritichoudhary@gmail.com
HM      
 
14 Koderma DC Dr. B. P. Singh    
CS Dr. Yogendra Mahto  7484094001 cs.koderma@gmail.com
ACMO Dr Vinod Kumar (DS) 9835500618  
DRCHO Dr Abhaybhushan Prasad 9934587787
9431152722
 
DPM Mr.  Samresh Singh 9204780362
9431103012
7764842174
ishanima@sify.com
DAM Mr.   Balmukund Yadav 9065527594 y_balmmukund@yahoo.com
DDM Mr.   Pawan Kumar  9065527595  
DPC Mr.  Bipin Kumar 9334893453 bipin_bhau@yahoo.com
HM      
Promis Mng Mr. Miteyendra Kumar Gandhi  9431740362  
 
15 Latehar DC Shri Rajeev Kumar  9431138347 dclatehar@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Akshay Kumar Singh 8271940960 cs.latehar@gmail.com
ACMO Dr S.P Sharma  9801548743  
DRCHO Dr. Akshay  Kumar Singh  9934116142  
DPM Mr. Vedprakesh  8797992887
9431576736
dpmlatehar@gmail.com
  Tarapand Koiri 9065527596  
DAM Chandra Kiran Prasad  9709257558  
DDM Mr. Naman Kumar  9430388408  
DPC Mr. Ashish Das  9835974053  
HM Mr. Sumit Shrivastava 9471785513  
 
16 Lohardaga DC Shri Binod Kumar  9470590889 dclohardaga@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Patrick  Tete 9934543633 cs.lohardaga@gmail.com
ACMO DR SURESHWER BHAGAT 9661816866 8002501889  
DRCHO cs in-charge 9934543633  
DPM Mr. Najish Fahim Akhater 7004130769
9065527597
 
DAM Mr. Vikash Kr. Singh 9065527598
7488149909
singhvikash130@gmail.com
DDM Md. Sazid Iqbal 8789699689
9065527599
 
DPC      
HM Md. Shahnawaz 9905335452 shanawaz_phys1018@yahoo.com
Promis Mng  Md. Soyab Ansari  9709154787  
 
17 Pakur DC Shri Dilip Kumar Jha 9431137176 9771177799 dcpakur@jharkhand.gov.in
CS Dr. Bhagwat Marandi 8709068707 cs.pakur@gmail.com
ACMO Dr Ramji Bhagat 7543890480  
DRCHO Dr Tomas Murmu 9006470253  
DPM Jaya Reshma Xaxa 9431576736  
  Umesh Prasad 9065527601  
DAM Mr.  Sujeet Kr. Choudhary 9204751648
8409067084
 
DDM Mr.  Deepak Kumar 9065527602  
DPC Mr.  Satish Tirkey 9470563700 satish_xiss@rediffmail.com
       
Promis Mng Mr. Rajesh Kumar     
    DC  Dr. Amit Kumar  7250826612 dcpalamau@jharkhand.gov.in
18 Palamu CS Dr. Kala Nand Mishra 9431138224 cs.palamau@gmail.com
ACMO Dr Hemat Kumar 9546380234 0
DRCHO Dr M.P Singh  9431838611  
DPM Mr.  Praveen Kr. Singh 9470357559
9065527603
singhpraween42@gmail.com
DAM Mr. Kewal Kr. Singh 9065527604 kewaldampalamau@gmail.com
DDM      
DPC Mr.  Chandramani Kumar 9204129322 maniicici@rediffmail.com
HM Mr.  Ravi Shakar Saurav 9546644519  
Promis Mng      
    DC Shri Rajeshwari B.  9431146500 dcramgarh@jharkhand.gov.in
19 Ramgarh  CS Dr. Marshal Aind  9431426762 9973745731 cs.ramgarh@gmail.com
ACMO Dr Anuradha Kachhap 9472745692  
DRCHO Dr A.K Pathak  9835161792  
DPM Mr.  Niraj Kr. Yadav 9204751646
9572078294
 
DAM Mr. Ajit kumar 9431354050 t.koiri@gamil.com
  Mr. Devendra Shrivastav 9065527606
8789647770
 
DDM Mr.  M.Z. Zahid 9065527607  
DPC      
HM Mr Atindra Upadhyay 8102113207
8409365658
 
Promis Mng      
    DC Shri Mahimapat Rey 9431708333 dcranchi@jharkhand.gov.in
20 Ranchi CS Dr. Shiv Shankar Harijan 8521192217 cs.ranchi@gmail.com
ACMO Dr Nilam Choudhari  9955160921  
DRCHO Dr Sudakshna Lala 9431174429  
DPM Mr.  Mahesh Kumar 9065527608  
DAM Mr.  Arvind Kr. Akela 9470351460 akela2007@rediffmail.com
DDM Mr. Sanjay Kumar Tiwari 7209510893  
DPC Mr. Udyan Sharma 9431161354 sharma_udayan@rediffmail.com
HM Mrs. Antra Jha  9835144649 antrax22@ gmail.com
Promis Mng Mr. Krishna Kant Singh     
    DC  Shri  Umesh Pd. Singh 9431152021
8294085374
dcsahibganj@jharkhand.gov.in
21 Sahibganj CS Dr. S. K. Mehrotra 7979757521 cs.sahebganj@gmail.com
ACMO Dr Ambika Prasad Mandal 7295906940  
DRCHO Acmo in-charge 7295906941  
DPM Mr. Rajiv Kumar  9304979616
9546146593
 
DAM Mr. Rajkishore Poddar  9608119939
9065527611
poddardam@gmail.com
DDM Mr.  Dharmendra Kumar 8102101110
9065527612
 
DPC Mr.  Praveen Kr. Singh 9835102154 pravin.singh@yahoo.com
HM      
Promis Mng Mr. Denesh Munna    
    DC Shri  Chhavi Ranjan 9431161940 dcsaraikela@jharkhand.gov.in
22 Saraikela CS Dr. Capt. S. N. Jha   7250000610 cs.saraikelakharsawa@gmail.com
ACMO Dr Kalachand Munda  9430076786  
DRCHO Dr Kiran Chopra  9431567140  
DPM Mr.  Vinay Kumar 9065527613  
DAM Anand Kishor Shahu 9065527614 nrhmanand@gmail.com
DDM Mr. Dilip Kumar 9431186904  
DPC Mr. Domanchandra Mahto 9204420599 rosedmsb@rediffmail.com
HM      
Promis Mng Mr. Krishna Besra  8102082588  
    DC Shri Jata Shankar Choudhary 9431581591 dcsimdega@jharkhand.gov.in
23 Simdega CS Dr. M. E. Ashraf  7255076009
7461903199
cs.simdega@gmail.com
ACMO Dr Dipak Ghosh  9576667558  
DRCHO Dr C.A Khakha  8809387859  
DPM Mr. Anil Kr. Barla 9065527615  
DAM Mr. Kalyan Sundar Choudhary 9955979993 kalyanaloka@yahoo.com
DDM Mr. Arpan Tirkey 9065527616 arpantirkey_2003se @yahoo.com,
arpantirkey880@gmail.com
DPC Mr. Hakim Pradhan 9835026438
9470342738
hpradhan2000@yahoo.com
HM      
Promis Mng Mr. Satyanand Singh     
    DC Shri Arwa Raj Kamal 9470517677 dcwestsinghbhum@jharkhand.gov.in
24 West Singhbhum CS Dr. Himanshu Bhushan Barwar 9934192091 cs.west.singhbhum@gmail.com
ACMO Dr Shivsankar Lal 9431724394  
DRCHO Dr Haripal Sonar 9835760715  
DPM Mr. Niraj Kumar Yadav 9065527618 nkdas1979@rediffmail.com
DAM Mr. Brajesh Kumar Jha 9065527617 pankahdubey.2009@rediffmail.com
DDM Mr. Mukul 8987593243 ddm.chaibasa@gmail.com 
DPC Mr. Abhinit Anand  7576357877 james.soy@gmail.com
HM Mr. Jhiren S. Kandnlana 9308989522 jirenkandolna @gmail.com 
Promis Mng      

© Copyright 2015 NHM Jharkhand. All Right Rserved. by : Buck Softech (P) Ltd. | Hit Count:

shopify analytics tool